Freeman Alley, NYC



About juliettecharvet

Photographer
This entry was posted in color, New York, street, USA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Freeman Alley, NYC

  1. coulsoncarla says:

    HI Juliette I saw your great interview on Sivan’s blog and that you are having your first exhibition in Paris I will definitely drop into see it and I also linked it on my post today!
    Love your work and congratulations on your exhibit. This is the link to my if you wish to see it
    http://carlacoulson.com/week-1-taking-better-pictures-portrait-composition/
    Carla

    • juliettecharvet says:

      Thanks a lot Carla!!!! And thank you so much for posting about my show!
      I really love your blog!!!
      Don’t hesitate to contact me if you happen to be in NY.
      Thanks so much again and I hope to meet with you soon, in Ny or Paris!
      Juliette

Leave a comment